The True Patriot

From Wikisource
Jump to: navigation, search
  • No. 1. Tuesday, November 5, 1745
  • No. 2.
  • No. 3. Tuesday, November 19, 1745
  • No. 4. Tuesday, November 26, 1745
  • No. 5.
  • No. 6.
  • No. 7. Tuesday, December 17, 1745
  • No. 8.
  • No. 9. Tuesday, December 31, 1745
  • No. 10. Tuesday, January 7, 1746
  • No. 11. Tuesday, January 14, 1746
  • No. 12.
  • No. 13. Tuesday, January 28, 1746
  • No. 14.
  • No. 15.
  • No. 16.
  • No. 17.
  • No. 18.
  • No. 19.
  • No. 20.
  • No. 21.
  • No. 22.
  • No. 23. Tuesday, April 8, 1746
  • No. 24. Tuesday, April 15, 1746